CallDemo

UGLA or Servio for a restaurant

Servio is a Ukrainian system with built-in PRRO and integrations with Glovo, Bolt and Uklon. Its kitchen screen, QR menu and payroll are add-on modules, and the books are kept in 1C or BAS. UGLA has all of it in one subscription.

The prices on this page are for Ukraine. UGLA's EU prices are on the pricing page. Pricing →

Prices checked

21 October 2026

Servio is developed by Expert Solution (since 2006); the public offer is made by ТОВ "Сервіо Софт", Kyiv, a single-tax payer. Offices in Kyiv and Lviv.

HoReCa

← All comparisons

In short

  1. By DOU's investigation (2022), as late as 2020 ТОВ "Експерт Солюшн", which develops SERVIO, was owned by an Estonian company founded by three Russian citizens; the company replied that all its owners are Ukrainian citizens. Opendatabot marks ТОВ "Експерт Солюшен" as having had Russian owners on 23.02.2022; the product also once had a Russian site, servio.ru.
  2. Servio's price is "from ₴1,024 a month billed yearly"; what that price includes, and what the modules cost, is not published.
  3. PRRO is built in, Glovo, Bolt and Uklon are integrated, and support runs round the clock.
  4. The kitchen screen, time and payroll, and the QR menu are add-on modules; the books are kept in 1C or BAS through data exchange.
  5. Servio's floor alone (the base and PRRO with Dilovod, without kitchen screens or waiters) comes to ₴128,592 over three years for a restaurant; with the procurement saving, UGLA pays for itself and leaves ₴131,209.
  6. UGLA's price includes loyalty, Wallet cards, hiring, leave, training, chats and tasks. In Servio loyalty, mailings and time tracking are separate modules with no published prices, and no Wallet cards, training or chats are described.

Three years: what you pay, and what comes back

36 months in four scenarios. Servio publishes only a "from" price, so the chart shows a floor: the base from ₴1,024 a month per venue and PRRO at ₴200 per till, with Dilovod. Kitchen screens, mobile waiters and further tills cost extra, and their prices are not published.

₴ over 36 monthsEach scenario on its own scale: compare the bars within a scenario.

Café

  • UGLA₴317,529
  • Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴74,988
  • 6% saved on procurement₴259,200up to ₴734,400 at 17%

Restaurant

  • UGLA₴387,191
  • Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴128,592
  • 6% saved on procurement₴518,400up to ₴1,468,800 at 17%

Large restaurant

  • UGLA₴489,254
  • Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴135,792
  • 6% saved on procurement₴972,000up to ₴2,754,000 at 17%

Chain of 3 venues

  • UGLA₴923,427
  • Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴231,120
  • 6% saved on procurement₴1,576,800up to ₴4,467,600 at 17%
The chart's numbers as a table
ScenarioWhatAmount, ₴ over 36 months
CaféUGLA₴317,529
Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴74,988
6% saved on procurement₴259,200 (up to ₴734,400 at 17%)
RestaurantUGLA₴387,191
Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴128,592
6% saved on procurement₴518,400 (up to ₴1,468,800 at 17%)
Large restaurantUGLA₴489,254
Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴135,792
6% saved on procurement₴972,000 (up to ₴2,754,000 at 17%)
Chain of 3 venuesUGLA₴923,427
Servio: from, the base, PRRO and Dilovod only₴231,120
6% saved on procurement₴1,576,800 (up to ₴4,467,600 at 17%)

Even Servio's floor with Dilovod for a café (₴74,988 over three years) is above UGLA net of the saving (₴58,329), and for a restaurant UGLA pays for itself and leaves ₴131,209. Servio's full price with the kitchen and waiters is above this floor.

UGLA's implementation and data migration are free until 31.12.2026. After that, add $300 once (₴13,500 at the NBU rate) to UGLA's three-year cost.

What is included

WhatUGLAServio
OriginA Ukrainian companySold by Ukraine's ТОВ "Сервіо Софт"; by DOU and Opendatabot, its developer ТОВ "Експерт Солюшн" had Russian owners; there was also a site, servio.ru
Till and waiter appIncludedIncluded: Windows, Android, iOS
Fiscal receipts (PRRO)UGLA's own PRRO on every tillincludedBuilt into the software
Kitchen screenIncludedpaid extraAn add-on module
Stock, costing cards, purchasingIncludednot describedThe BackOffice module; whether it is in the base price is not stated
AccountingIncluded, in the same databaseseparate product or partnerA financial report; the books in 1C or BAS through data exchange
QR menuIncludedpaid extraThe Smart Spot module
Delivery platformsBolt Food and UklonincludedGlovo, Bolt, Uklon
SupportIn Ukrainian, a reply within 15 minutesincludedRound the clock: phone, e-mail, Telegram and Viber; in the subscription
LoyaltyIncluded: points, money or cashback, tiers by turnover, a reward every Nth visit; spent at the till and in the QR menu, one balance across every venueprice not publishedSERVIO Loyalty Program: discount and bonus groups with thresholds; "built in" on the POS page, an optional extension in the 2023 presentation; no price stated
Promotions, discounts and promo codesIncluded: N+M, a gift, a combo price, happy hours, promo codes; a compatibility matrix and a margin floorincludedPromotions by date, time and weekday, happy hours, promo codes; no rules for combining them described
Gift certificatesIncluded: codes with a face value and a validity term, single- or multi-use; accepted as payment at the tillincludedCertificates with a balance
Apple Wallet and Google Wallet cardsIncluded: loyalty, promo code and certificate cardsNot described; a digital card with a QR code in a Telegram bot
Birthdays and win-backIncluded: birthday offers, challenges such as "10 coffees a month", RFM segments and offers for guests who have not been back for a whilepaid extraSegments and e-mail, SMS and Viber mailings, the SERVIO Notify, MailSender and ViberSender modules; SMS at the sender's tariff
Staff: hiring, rota, payrollIncluded: vacancies and candidates, onboarding, contracts signed with Diia, the shift rota, leave, payroll with KPIs, bonuses and finespaid extraTime tracking and payroll (hourly, per shift, % of sales, bonuses), the WorkTime module; no hiring or leave described
Staff trainingIncluded: courses with lessons and quizzes, surveys, instructions with read confirmationnot described"Staff training" on the site means training to use Servio; no courses or quizzes for the team described
Team chats and callsIncluded: direct and group chats, channels, end-to-end encrypted audio and video callsNot described
TasksIncluded: kanban and Gantt, projects with stages, checklists with sign-off, a timer and timesheetcappedTasks for hotel staff in Telegram bots; no kanban or deadlines described

When to pick Servio

What to ask Servio

Ask for a 36-month quote for your venues and compare it with the chart above. It should cover:

  • The price over 36 months for your number of venues, tills and kitchen screens
  • PRRO on every till: who registers it and what it costs
  • Stock, tech cards and purchasing: in the price or a separate module
  • Accounting and payroll: which program, and what connecting to it costs
  • Implementation, training and data migration
  • Support: hours, channels and price
  • Integrations with Bolt Food, Glovo and Uklon
Work out your own saving

The prices we used

As published on the vendors' and partners' pages. UGLA's prices are for Ukraine. Prices checked: 21 October 2026. NBU rate of 20.10.2026: ₴45.0013 per $1, ₴50.5311 per €1.

Servio
WhatPriceSource
SERVIO for cafés, bars and restaurantsWhat this price includes is not stated. The subscription depends on the edition (Base or Enterprise) and the modules; perpetual licences and buying out a rented system are offered.from ₴1,024 a month billed yearlyexpertsolution.com.ua
The 2022 starter kit: web admin, an Android till, stock and finance, support · PRROA 2022 price from Expert Solution's own channel; kitchen terminals cost extra. The chart takes only the PRRO from it.₴950 a month · +₴200t.me/expert_solution, 23.09.2022
Payment through the QR menu (Raiffeisen Bank Aval)1.3% commissionexpertsolution.com.ua
UGLA
WhatPriceSource
Full accessOnce an account has more than 10 full seats, each costs $25.$30 per user per monthugla.ua/en/pricing
Waiters and cashiers$10 per user per monthugla.ua/en/pricing
Everyone else$3 per user per monthugla.ua/en/pricing
Minimum200 users and more are priced individually.5 full seatsugla.ua/en/pricing
Training, support, PRRO, accounting, Lens 2.0 BI, the AI assistant and every module: staff, chats, tasksincludedugla.ua/en/pricing
Implementation and data migration$300 once, free until 31.12.2026ugla.ua/en/pricing

How we calculated

Scenarios

Café
2 managers and administrators, 4 in the hall and at the till, 2 in the kitchen. UGLA: the 5-full-seat minimum + 4 × $10 + 2 × $3 = $196 a month. Purchases ₴120,000 a month, the average venue by the tax service's figures.
Restaurant
3 · 8 · 3. UGLA: 5 full + 8 × $10 + 3 × $3 = $239. Purchases ₴240,000.
Large restaurant
4 · 14 · 4. UGLA: 5 full + 14 × $10 + 4 × $3 = $302. Purchases ₴450,000.
Chain of 3 venues
8 · 30 · 10. UGLA: 8 × $30 + 30 × $10 + 10 × $3 = $570. Purchases ₴730,000.
  • Servio's description and price come from Expert Solution's site; it has no full module price list. The chart shows a floor: the base "from ₴1,024 a month billed yearly" for each venue and PRRO at ₴200 per till (a 2022 price from the company's own channel), with Dilovod. Kitchen screens, mobile waiters and further tills are not counted, as their prices are not published.
  • UGLA's subscription is converted at the NBU rate of 20.10.2026: ₴45.0013 per $1.
  • The saving is 6–17% of procurement: UGLA builds every item's name from reference lists, so duplicates cannot be created. Purchases are taken as 30% of revenue; the average venue, by the tax service's 2025 figures, turns over ₴403,000 a month. The calculator on the HoReCa page works on your own numbers.
  • Prices change: check the vendors' pages before you decide.
  • Loyalty, staff, training, chats and tasks follow the vendor's, its dealers' and partners' pages as of 21.10.2026. The chart does not count the partner services for them: each one widens the difference.

Other sources

Questions

Is Servio Russian software?

Servio is sold by Ukraine's ТОВ "Сервіо Софт", whose founders and beneficiary are Ukrainian citizens by the registry. But by DOU's investigation (2022), as late as 2020 ТОВ "Експерт Солюшн", which develops SERVIO, was owned by an Estonian company founded by three Russian citizens, and Opendatabot marks ТОВ "Експерт Солюшен" as having had Russian owners on 23.02.2022. The product also once had a Russian site, servio.ru. The company told DOU that all owners of "Експерт Солюшн" and "Сервіо Софт" are Ukrainian citizens. Servio is not on the list of software banned for use.

What does Servio cost?

Servio states a price from ₴1,024 a month billed yearly, without saying what it includes; the modules are extra. Ask for a 36-month quote and compare it with the chart on this page.

Do we need a separate accounting program with UGLA?

No. The books, payroll and reporting are kept in UGLA, in the same database as the till and the stock.

Can our data move from Servio?

Yes. The UGLA team moves your reference lists, stock and history; migration is free until 31 December 2026.

We'll show it on your data

Pick a time that suits you: 45 minutes online with a manager, a demo for your industry and a price for your team.

What suits you

A 45-minute demo

Locations

We use these details only to contact you about the demo, as the privacy policy explains. Or write: sales@ugla.ua

Booking a demo