UGLA or Syrve (formerly iiko)
Syrve is strong in the hall, the kitchen and the store room. Accounting and PRRO come through integrations, and only dealers publish prices for Ukraine. UGLA has all of it in one subscription with a published price.
The prices on this page are for Ukraine. UGLA's EU prices are on the pricing page. Pricing →
Prices checked
21 October 2026
Syrve is sold by SYRVE LIMITED (England and Wales). The product comes from Russia's iiko (its site is iiko.ru): in 2022, by Syrve's own announcement, it took over iiko's international operations together with the team.
In short
- Syrve is the former international business of Russia's iiko: by Syrve's own announcement, in 2022 it took over iiko's international operations together with the team. AIN.UA's investigations found the interface unchanged.
- Syrve's site lists no Ukrainian partners and no prices for Ukraine. The dealer Smart Cafe lists Pro from ₴1,379 a month with a 50% discount until martial law ends (₴2,758 without it), the price depending on the number of tills; support is a separate contract, ₴3,144–4,178 a month per till for a small venue.
- Fiscal receipts come through a separate Checkbox integration from a dealer. Syrve's description names no general ledger and no payroll: it has P&L, cash-flow and balance reports and integrations with 1C/BAS and Xero.
- Over three years with PRRO and Dilovod, Syrve costs a restaurant ₴187,344–526,644 and UGLA ₴387,191; with the procurement saving, UGLA pays for itself and leaves ₴131,209.
- UGLA's price includes loyalty, certificates, Wallet cards, RFM, staff training, chats and tasks. In Syrve Wallet cards and RFM are Enterprise only, and no training, chats or tasks are described.
Three years: what you pay, and what comes back
36 months in four scenarios. Syrve at the dealer Smart Cafe's published prices per till: from the Pro price with the martial-law discount to the regular price with support; with PRRO through Checkbox and Dilovod.
Café
Restaurant
Large restaurant
Chain of 3 venues
The chart's numbers as a table
| Scenario | What | Amount, ₴ over 36 months |
|---|---|---|
| Café | UGLA | ₴317,529 |
| Syrve, PRRO and Dilovod | ₴85,932–291,456 | |
| 6% saved on procurement | ₴259,200 (up to ₴734,400 at 17%) | |
| Restaurant | UGLA | ₴387,191 |
| Syrve, PRRO and Dilovod | ₴187,344–526,644 | |
| 6% saved on procurement | ₴518,400 (up to ₴1,468,800 at 17%) | |
| Large restaurant | UGLA | ₴489,254 |
| Syrve, PRRO and Dilovod | ₴242,352–744,480 | |
| 6% saved on procurement | ₴972,000 (up to ₴2,754,000 at 17%) | |
| Chain of 3 venues | UGLA | ₴923,427 |
| Syrve, PRRO and Dilovod | ₴407,376–1,397,988 | |
| 6% saved on procurement | ₴1,576,800 (up to ₴4,467,600 at 17%) |
Net of the saving, UGLA costs less than even Syrve's low end: for a café ₴58,329 against ₴85,932–291,456, and for a restaurant UGLA pays for itself and leaves ₴131,209 while Syrve costs ₴187,344–526,644. On subscription alone, a café may pay less with Syrve.
UGLA's implementation and data migration are free until 31.12.2026. After that, add $300 once (₴13,500 at the NBU rate) to UGLA's three-year cost.
What is included
| What | UGLA | Syrve |
|---|---|---|
| Origin | A Ukrainian company | From Russia's iiko (site: iiko.ru); in Armenia, by AIN.UA's account, Resto Systems LLC, owned by a Russian citizen |
| Till and waiter app | Included | includedIn every plan |
| Kitchen screen | Included | includedIn every plan |
| Stock and tech cards | Included | Included; several store rooms from Professional |
| Automated purchasing | Included | paid extraFrom Professional |
| Fiscal receipts (PRRO) | UGLA's own PRRO on every till, at no extra cost | separate product or partnerThrough a dealer's Checkbox integration |
| Accounting: general ledger, payroll, reporting | Included, in the same database | separate product or partnerP&L, cash-flow and balance reports; integrations with 1C/BAS and Xero |
| Delivery platforms in Ukraine | Bolt Food and Uklon | not describedIts integrations list Deliveroo and Uber Eats; Glovo, Bolt Food and Uklon are not named |
| Support | In Ukrainian, a reply within 15 minutes | paid extraSyrve: business days, 09:00–17:00 UK time; from a dealer, a separate contract at ₴2,086–4,178 a month per till |
| Loyalty | Included: points, money or cashback, tiers by turnover, a reward every Nth visit; spent at the till and in the QR menu, one balance across every venue | cappedPoints, punch cards and tiers; one programme at a time on Basic, multi-stage from Professional |
| Promotions, discounts and promo codes | Included: N+M, a gift, a combo price, happy hours, promo codes; a compatibility matrix and a margin floor | includedCoupons and happy hours; campaigns stack by default, exclusions are set up as conditions |
| Gift certificates | Included: codes with a face value and a validity term, single- or multi-use; accepted as payment at the till | includedGift cards with a balance |
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet cards | Included: loyalty, promo code and certificate cards | paid extraSyrve Wallet in Enterprise only: from ₴1,850 a month per till at a dealer, discounted; £99 in the UK |
| Birthdays and win-back | Included: birthday offers, challenges such as "10 coffees a month", RFM segments and offers for guests who have not been back for a while | paid extraBirthdays and the date of the last visit as campaign conditions; RFM in Enterprise only; SMS and e-mail through your own provider |
| Staff: hiring, rota, payroll | Included: vacancies and candidates, onboarding, contracts signed with Diia, the shift rota, leave, payroll with KPIs, bonuses and fines | includedStaff records, rotas, time tracking, payroll with bonuses and penalties, leave; no hiring or onboarding described |
| Staff training | Included: courses with lessons and quizzes, surveys, instructions with read confirmation | Not described |
| Team chats and calls | Included: direct and group chats, channels, end-to-end encrypted audio and video calls | Not described; a team news feed from Professional and Telegram alerts |
| Tasks | Included: kanban and Gantt, projects with stages, checklists with sign-off, a timer and timesheet | Not described |
When to pick Syrve
A team that has used iiko or Syrve for years
If the tills, tech cards and reports were set up long ago and the staff know the interface, moving costs training and migration time. Weigh it beside the saving.
A separate app for the guest
Syrve has the Syrve Loyalty app, where a guest sees their account and balance. In UGLA the guest sees points, tier and history in the QR cabinet, without a separate app.
Venues abroad
Syrve is sold in more than 50 countries (by Syrve's figures) with per-till prices; for venues outside Ukraine that may weigh more.
What to ask Syrve
Ask for a 36-month quote for your venues and compare it with the chart above. It should cover:
- The price over 36 months for your number of venues, tills and kitchen screens
- PRRO on every till: who registers it and what it costs
- Stock, tech cards and purchasing: in the price or a separate module
- Accounting and payroll: which program, and what connecting to it costs
- Implementation, training and data migration
- Support: hours, channels and price
- Integrations with Bolt Food, Glovo and Uklon
The prices we used
As published on the vendors' and partners' pages. UGLA's prices are for Ukraine. Prices checked: 21 October 2026. NBU rate of 20.10.2026: ₴45.0013 per $1, ₴50.5311 per €1.
| What | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Basic · Professional · Enterprise, per tillSyrve's UK prices; there is also Flexi at 1.75% per transaction. | £49 · £79 · £99 a month (£490 · £790 · £999 a year), ex VAT | syrve.com/en-gb/pricing |
| Driver AppProfessional and Enterprise. Online ordering and order-to-table are "Options Available", without a price. | £12 a month per device | syrve.com/en-gb/pricing |
| Dealer Smart Cafe: Pro · EnterpriseWith a 50% discount until martial law ends; without it from ₴2,758 and ₴3,700. "The price depends on the number of tills"; VAT not stated. | from ₴1,379 · from ₴1,850 a month | smartcafe.com.ua/uk/ciny |
| Dealer Smart Cafe: Professional support per till a month: 1 till · 2–3 · 4–99 · 100 or more"The cost of support depends on the number of tills in the restaurant"; a separate contract. Enterprise ₴2,798–5,578. | ₴4,178 · 3,144 · 2,514 · 2,086, excl. VAT | smartcafe.com.ua: support contract, annex 1 |
| Dealer Smart Cafe: PRRO through CheckboxThe same page also says "₴179 a month per restaurant"; the first month and installation are free. | ₴149 a month per till | smartcafe.com.ua/uk/integrations/checkbox |
| Dealer Retail Soft Consulting: rental of SyrveCloudStart · Pro · EnterprisePeriod not stated. Purchase (LifeTime) from ₴24,597. Implementation from 2 days to 2 weeks. | from ₴1,860 · from ₴2,763 · from ₴3,688 | rsc.kh.ua |
| What | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Full accessOnce an account has more than 10 full seats, each costs $25. | $30 per user per month | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
| Waiters and cashiers | $10 per user per month | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
| Everyone else | $3 per user per month | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
| Minimum200 users and more are priced individually. | 5 full seats | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
| Training, support, PRRO, accounting, Lens 2.0 BI, the AI assistant and every module: staff, chats, tasks | included | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
| Implementation and data migration | $300 once, free until 31.12.2026 | ugla.ua/en/pricing |
How we calculated
Scenarios
- Café
- 2 managers and administrators, 4 in the hall and at the till, 2 in the kitchen. UGLA: the 5-full-seat minimum + 4 × $10 + 2 × $3 = $196 a month. Purchases ₴120,000 a month, the average venue by the tax service's figures.
- Restaurant
- 3 · 8 · 3. UGLA: 5 full + 8 × $10 + 3 × $3 = $239. Purchases ₴240,000.
- Large restaurant
- 4 · 14 · 4. UGLA: 5 full + 14 × $10 + 4 × $3 = $302. Purchases ₴450,000.
- Chain of 3 venues
- 8 · 30 · 10. UGLA: 8 × $30 + 30 × $10 + 10 × $3 = $570. Purchases ₴730,000.
- Syrve's prices come from Ukrainian dealers' published price lists; Syrve's site has no Ukrainian prices or partners, and its UK prices are per till. The chart follows the dealer Smart Cafe: Pro per till, the low end at ₴1,379 (the martial-law discount), the high end at ₴2,758 plus the dealer's support per till (₴4,178 for one till, ₴3,144 for 2–3); PRRO through Checkbox at ₴149 per till.
- Tills: the café 1, the restaurant 2, the large restaurant 3, the chain 2 in each of three venues. The kitchen screen and mobile waiters are in Pro by the dealers' descriptions; if a dealer counts a waiter's phone as a till, the cost is higher.
- The accounting beside it is Dilovod: PROFI+ for the café, ENTERPRISE for the rest, billed yearly or monthly.
- UGLA's subscription is converted at the NBU rate of 20.10.2026: ₴45.0013 per $1.
- The saving is 6–17% of procurement: UGLA builds every item's name from reference lists, so duplicates cannot be created. Purchases are taken as 30% of revenue; the average venue, by the tax service's 2025 figures, turns over ₴403,000 a month. The calculator on the HoReCa page works on your own numbers.
- Prices change: check the vendors' pages before you decide.
- Loyalty, staff, training, chats and tasks follow the vendor's, its dealers' and partners' pages as of 21.10.2026. The chart does not count the partner services for them: each one widens the difference.
Other sources
- About Syrve
- Syrve's terms: SYRVE LIMITED, support
- Syrve's partner directory
- Syrve's integrations
- Syrve: iiko's staff moving to Syrve, 26.05.2022 (archived)
- AIN.UA, 26.09.2022: Russian software disguised as foreign
- AIN.UA, 29.09.2022: iiko carried on in Ukraine as Syrve
- AIN.UA, 09.02.2024: Syrve in Armenia, Resto Systems LLC
- Syrve help: Syrve Wallet is for Enterprise only
- Syrve help: the RFM report is for Enterprise only
- Syrve help: campaign conditions and how campaigns combine
- Syrve help: gift cards
- Syrve help: human resources
- Dealer Restasystem: Syrve's plans, loyalty and RFM
- State Special Communications Service: the list of software banned for use
Questions
Are Syrve and iiko the same?
Syrve is iiko's former international business: by Syrve's own announcement, in 2022 it took over iiko's international operations, and iiko's staff in the UK, Italy and Dubai moved to Syrve. In 2022 AIN.UA described it as a company with Russian roots launching an "international brand", and in 2024 it found that in Armenia Syrve is registered as Resto Systems LLC, owned by a Russian citizen.
Is Syrve banned in Ukraine?
No. Neither Syrve nor iiko is on the open list of software banned for use kept by the State Special Communications Service, and we found no sanctions against them. Their origin is described from Syrve's announcement and AIN.UA's investigations, linked in the sources.
What does Syrve cost in Ukraine?
Syrve itself publishes no prices for Ukraine. Dealers publish "from" prices (Pro from ₴2,758 a month) and say the price depends on the number of tills. Ask for a 36-month quote and compare it with the chart on this page.
Can our data move from Syrve?
Yes. The UGLA team moves your reference lists, stock and history; migration is free until 31 December 2026.
Syrve is a trademark of its owner, used here only for comparison; UGLA is not affiliated with it. Prices and terms are taken from public pages as of 21 October 2026 and may change; what your company pays depends on its configuration. If you see an inaccuracy, write to sales@ugla.ua and we will correct it.